My Introduction

This Archive will be used for Future Soldiers and Civilian Introductions 6 months old and older

Moderator: Site Admin

Evantg18
Egg

My Introduction

Post by Evantg18 »

Hello Everyone, my name is Evan G* (name removed by Mod), I'm 18 yrs. old, and I am currently a GED graduate from Co-Lin Community College in Natchez,MS. I would also like to thank you all for allowing me to join your site and become more informed about the Army Rangers. One of the main reasons I have become intrested in the Armed Forces is my lack of discipline. I feel that by me joining the military, more specifically, the Army, the they will discipline me, and instill a sense of pride and discipline in me. I scored a 48 on the ASVAB my first time taking the test and I very much considering picking Infantryman as my MOS. I hope that I included enough details to give everyone an insight as to who I am and who I want to become. Thx for your time.
Rabbity

Post by Rabbity »

Read EVERYTHING.....EVERYTHING and you need an avatar, read the Forum Rules/FAQ's.....I'm..going to...run away...now..I think I hear Rangers coming.
42L5V
Ranger

Post by 42L5V »

Why don't you go ahead and post your social security number and bank account information, you stupid fuck?

Read - don't post. Others will be along in a few to tell you what to do.
MSG, U.S. Army, 1987-2007
RSClass 10-92
Everett Ruess
Ranger

Post by Everett Ruess »

Welcome. Heed the advice given so far...
HHC 1/75 '92
OIF 07-09
197th STC (SO)(A)-present

Sua Sponte!

Courageous, untroubled, mocking and violent - that is what Wisdom wants us to be. Wisdom is a woman and loves only a warrior.
Friedrich Nietzsche
Foozbat
Ranger

Post by Foozbat »

PM inbound Evantg18.

Welcome.
Bco 3/75 April 2007 - June 2011, April 2013 - October 2014
HHC 3/75 June 2011 - April 2013
PL, Aco 1-15 IN, 3rd BDE, 3rd ID
RS Class 05-10
RTO
BANNED

Post by RTO »