2019 Ranger Hall Of Fame Inductees

News of interest to those in the Ranger and Special Operations Community. News is generated and placed here from the front page of ArmyRanger.com

Moderator: Site Admin

Post Reply
User avatar
Ranger Admin/RIP Ranger
Posts: 5895
Joined: February 26th, 2005, 11:32 am
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 8 times

2019 Ranger Hall Of Fame Inductees

Post by centermass »

Congratulations to Ranger Hall of Fame Class 2019:

MSG Joey A. Carpenter
MAJ Garry E. Curtis
COL Paris Davis
CW3 Ronald Johnson
LTC J.D. Kirby
SGM Alfred J. Lamb
SGM William Lubbers
CSM Arthur J. McCann
HON Ryan McCarthy
COL Robert Reitz
MSG Eric Stebner
CSM Dennis Smith
T/5 Russell G. Wellman
SFC Wilton White
CPT Albert Zimmerman

Honorary Member: Ms. Sheila Dudley

The Ranger Hall of Fame ceremony is scheduled for Wednesday, July 10 at 1 p.m., Bldg. 4, Fort Benning, Georgia.

Rangers Lead the Way!
RS 8-81
Mentor to Rock2/75
US Army Retired 1977-1999

Remember, always be yourself....unless you're Batman. In that case, be Batman.
Post Reply

Return to “Ranger, SOF and Military News”