Introduction - Brendan

Who are you? What is your age/education level? Clearly state the purpose of your visit. Please protect your privacy by not including full names and current personal information.

Moderator: Site Admin

Brenms
Embryo

Introduction - Brendan

Post by Brenms »

Hi ya'll,

my name is Brendan, I'm 21 years old and live in Georgia. I came here to seek advice from those who have already achieved what I hope to achieve. I've been talking with a recruiter for quite a while now, and am just about ready to enlist. I started training for a Naval SpecWar contract about 3 years ago, but ultimately ended up deciding that I wanted to become a Ranger. Looking forward to some good advice and fruitful discussion.

Brendan
11X OPT 40
SHIP DATE: 20160115

"Five Mentees Report Here" Thread Member
Lefty
Rest In Peace | Ranger Advisor BDQ

Re: Introduction - Brendan

Post by Lefty »

Welcome to the site.

Your ambition is admirable.

You need to read the site rules and FAQs to learn how to correspond on this site. The members on this site are serious individuals.

Others will be along shortly to give you instructions.
RLTW
Lefty
SFOC 1969
6th SFG(A) 69-70
Ranger Class 13-70
MACV Tm 21 70-71 (2nd ARVN Ranger Gp 23d
BN)
2/13 Armor 1st Cav 71-72

"Experience teaches a dear school, but fools will learn in no other, and some scarce in that"
Jim
Rest In Peace Ranger

Post by Jim »