Intro - Jeremy

This Archive will be used for Future Soldiers and Civilian Introductions 6 months old and older

Moderator: Site Admin

gillieman03
Embryo

Intro - Jeremy

Post by gillieman03 »

Hello Rangers/Members, my name is Jeremy. First and fore most I want to thank EVERY single Ranger here for serving OUR country, you guys are in a class of your own. I was an undergrad student at Oregon State University going for my B.S. in Microbiology and Biochemistry and my B.A. in Philosophy and Physics with a minor in mathematics. I come from a military family, mother was in the army and uncle is in the army as well as my grandfather. I recently just went to MEPS and took my ASVAB and I am leaving the 24 JAN 2011. I enlisted as a 13F and I am very much excited and anxious to leave and serve my country. I've always wanted to become an Army Ranger and serve in the 75th Regiment and be a part of a group of guys that have the privilege to call themselves the best OF the best.

PU - 126
SU - 89
2 mile - 12:17
Chris
Embryo

Re: Intro - Jeremy

Post by Chris »

Did you get an option 40 contract? My ship date is a week after yours
"A military operation involves deception. Even though you are competent, appear to be incompetent. Though effective, appear to be ineffective"
Earthpig
Ranger

Post by Earthpig »

Chris wrote:Did you get an option 40 contract?
Ditto. Welcome, and thanks for enlisting.

RLTW
EP
Always remember: BROS BEFORE HOES.
gillieman03
Embryo

Post by gillieman03 »