Introduction

This Archive will be used for Future Soldiers and Civilian Introductions 6 months old and older

Moderator: Site Admin

Thinman
Egg

Introduction

Post by Thinman »

Rangers,

My name is Todd. I am 23 years old, and currently live in Ontario, Canada. I’m a dual citizen of Canada and the United States. I was born in Canada, and spent my formative years(age 3-17) growing up in the US(California, Iowa, Connecticut), before moving back with my family, and subsequently attending college in Ontario. I studied both traditional and digital animation for 3 years, before leaving to pursue becoming an illustrator on my own. My one and only real talent so far in life has been the ability to put pencil to paper.

I primarily sought out ArmyRanger.com in the search for any and all advice I could find on bettering my physical fitness. I’m currently 6’2, and around 135 pounds soaking wet. I’ve been tall, and underweight my entire life, and to be honest, never what I would call physically fit. I have lurked around the site for the better part of this year almost everyday searching for tips, and trying to garner as much relatable information from other posters experiences. I’ve peeked over the fence so often, I feel the only decent thing left to do is knock on the front door and introduce myself.