Introduction

This Archive will be used for Future Soldiers and Civilian Introductions 6 months old and older

Moderator: Site Admin

Jenny Lynn
Tadpole

Introduction

Post by Jenny Lynn »

Greeting Rangers,

Hello, my name is Jenny. I am 37 years old, single and have no children. I hold a 4 year college degree. I am fortunate to have the honor to call as friends active and former Rangers. I am here to learn more about Rangers so that I may be as supportive of my friends as possible.

Thank you for this resourceful website devoted to the most honorable of men in our country, Army Rangers. My sincere Thanks Jenny
Jenny
"All truths are easy to understand once they are discovered; the point is to discover them.” Galileo Galilei

"If our lives are endangered by plots or violence or armed robbers or enemies, any and every method of protecting ourselves is morally right” Marcus Tullius Cicero

"By special Pastoral appointment."
RangerJurena
Ranger/Moderator

Post by RangerJurena »

What was the dog late for? Bad joke I'm sure..

With regards to the "be as supportive as possible", a book I once read said that a Ranger should be greeted at the door by a woman "with a beer in one hand, and her panties in the other".

Welcome to the site.
C.Co 1/75 '87-'93
6-89
http://www.75thrra.org" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false; - are you a member?

Roger that.

Post by Jenny Lynn »

RangerJurena,
Thank for that advice. Jenny
RTO
BANNED

Post by RTO »

How YOU doing? 8)
GSXRanger
Ranger

Post by GSXRanger »

Welcome to the best slice of internet heaven... :wink:
RS 08-91
ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ
Jenny Lynn
Tadpole

Post by Jenny Lynn »

TC204,
Thank you for the welcome.

Ranger RTO,
I am doing well today thank you for asking and I like your avatar, neat graphics.

Ranger GSX Ranger,