Introduction-Andrew

Who are you? What is your age/education level? Clearly state the purpose of your visit. Please protect your privacy by not including full names and current personal information.

Moderator: Site Admin

Saltydog
Future Soldier / Opt40

Introduction-Andrew

Post by Saltydog »

Hi my name is Andrew, I am 19 years old and currently in the process of enlisting in the Army as an 11x Option 40. I graduated High School last year and now working full time as a mechanic. I'm currently waiting to enlist until my small claims court matter is settled, until then i'm working out and just trying to prepare the best that I can. I am really excited to be apart of the site and looking forward to learn and listen.
11x Option 40
Shipdate: 20170130
Jim
Rest In Peace Ranger

Re: Introduction-Andrew

Post by Jim »

Andrew, If you truly want to earn a place in the 75th Ranger Regiment, you came to the right site. We at armyranger.com take a great deal of pride in the young men who pass through here on their life journey. Please tell us more about yourself. Where are you from and where are you going to school? Why do you want to be a Ranger? You have not established a PT baseline to build on, so we look forward to your posting your APFT scores within the next 72 hours. Most of the questions you might have can be addressed by using the search feature, located on the top right of this page. Please read the FAQs, as well as select stickies and threads. Never, never quit!
Ranger Class 13-71
Advisor, VN 66-68 69-70
42d Vn Ranger Battalion 1969-1970
Trainer, El Salvador 86-87
Advisor, Saudi Arabian National Guard 91, 93-94
75th RRA Life Member #867
CharlieRanger1FFV
Ranger

Post by CharlieRanger1FFV »

Welcome to the site, Andrew.

RLTW!!!
Silencium Mortium

B /1/504 82nd Abn 69 - 70
C co (Ranger) 75th (Abn) Inf, II Corps Rangers, 70 - 71 Viet Nam
12th SFG (A) 76 - 78
75th Ranger Regiment Association, Lifetime Member # 2776
Saltydog
Future Soldier / Opt40

Post by Saltydog »