Introduction: Kyle

Who are you? What is your age/education level? Clearly state the purpose of your visit. Please protect your privacy by not including full names and current personal information.

Moderator: Site Admin

Rockytop
Embryo

Introduction: Kyle

Post by Rockytop »

Hello Rangers,

My name is Kyle, and I am 19 years old. I am currently a freshman studying business at the University of Tennessee. I've always wanted to serve in either the USMC or the Army, and after a lot of thought I've decided that I would like to enlist with an 11x Option 40 contract. The brotherhood and professionalism that the Rangers carry is what really got me interested in them. Serving in the regiment would be a huge milestone and accomplishment in my life. My goal for now is to get some of my general education classes out of the way at school while bettering myself physically and mentally for the tests I will be put through. I will also be spending a lot of time on these forums to help prepare for the future. I have been focusing a lot on my physical fitness and will be posting the results from the test I take today in this thread tomorrow.

Regards,
Kyle
Jim
Rest In Peace Ranger

Re: Introduction: Kyle

Post by Jim »

Rockytop wrote:Hello Rangers,