Intro Mike

IF you are a Ranger or are serving/have served in the Armed Forces, please include your dates of service, unit(s) and additional info. Please protect your privacy by not including full names and current personal information.

Moderator: Site Admin

Forum rules
IF you are a Ranger or are serving/have served in the Armed Forces, please include your dates of service, unit(s) and additional info. Please protect your privacy by not including full names and current personal information.
Idonttry
USAF Veteran

Intro Mike

Post by Idonttry »

Hello everyone,

My name is Mike and I am a former Air Force analyst. I served 8 years in the Air Force with two deployments, one as Force Protection in Iraq. While homestation I was stationed at McConnell AFB in Wichita, KS. I was part of the 22 MOS (Maintenance Operations Squadron). Currently I live in Cincinnati, OH with my fiance and our two children.

I joined armyranger.com mainly because I am inspired by Rangers and their warrior spirit. I am currently having a mental debate about enlisting in the Army with an option 40 contract. Regardless of whether that happens I still respect what you do and thank you for allowing my family and I to rest under this soft blanket of freedom. I look forward to interacting with some of the worlds finest Soldiers.
Ranger Ron
Ranger/LRRP/Admin

Re: Intro Mike

Post by Ranger Ron »

Welcome to ArmyRanger.com, Mike. Thanks for your service to our great country!
SUA SPONTE - "We few, we happy few, we BAND OF BROTHERS;
for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother!"
- Shakespeare

RLTW! - Land of the Free BECAUSE of the Brave

RS 3-70
SSG VN 69-70
I Co., 75th. Inf.
4/9 Inf., 25th ID

Mentored Ranger kozzman555
http://www.75thrra.com" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false; - LM 183
http://www.ranger.org" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false; - LM 3537
Jim
Rest In Peace Ranger

Post by Jim »