another damn texan's intro

This Archive will be used for posts 6 months old and older

Moderator: Site Admin

another damn texan
Ranger

another damn texan's intro

Post by another damn texan »

Hey all,

Great site you all have here. Hope everyone is doing well. I served with Bco, 2nd Platoon, 3/75th from 1993-1996. I graduated RGR Class 1-95 (yeah, that's when it was still 4 phases).

I have been reading some of the introductions here and I'll be damn if I didn't read one from one of my RIP Cadre (SSG. Puckett). It's a small world I guess. I look forward to bullshitting with you folks. Merry Christmas.

RLTW
Bco 3/75 1993-1996
RS 1-95
Steadfast
Rest In Peace Ranger

Post by Steadfast »

Welcome :lol:

Hope you enjoy your time here. :lol: Grab a beer, pull up a chair and we'll sit and talk a spell. :lol:
RLTW
Steadfast

4/325 82d DIV 68-69
2nd Bde HHC (LRRP), 4 ID
K Co (Rgr), 75th Inf (Abn), 4 ID
69-70
I cooked with C- 4
Bell

Post by Bell »

Welcome to the site ya damned Texan. And a Ranger to boot. There's a few of us around. Glad ya made it.

RLTW
Bell
Rock Island Ranger
Ranger

Post by Rock Island Ranger »

Bell wrote:Welcome to the site ya damned Texan. And a Ranger to boot. There's a few of us around. Glad ya made it.

RLTW
Bell
...but the few we do have are damned good ones. Welcome. Tell us about what you do, ect...give us a sitrep on your life.
RS Class # 7-76

I'm not the way I am because I was a Ranger - I was a Ranger because of the way I am.

¿Querría usted el primer redondo en la rodilla o la cara?

The road goes on forever and the party never ends.
Earthpig
Ranger

Post by Earthpig »

Damn! Two Texas Rangers in one day! Fanfuckingtastic! Welcome aboard and thanks for being a part of the miliary elite. I'm 1 1/2-2 hrs away from you. Ranger Bell is even closer. We WILL be drinking a beer together in the coming year. 8)
RLTW
EP
Always remember: BROS BEFORE HOES.
another damn texan
Ranger