Introduction

This Archive will be used for Future Soldiers and Civilian Introductions 6 months old and older

Moderator: Site Admin

Blackheart
Embryo

Introduction

Post by Blackheart »

Good Morning Rangers,
My name is Zach and I'm 21 years old. I do not currently have a contract to join any Armed Forces, which is the main reason why I have signed up to this site.. to seek guidance and find the correct path for myself to achieve. A little background information about me, I was born and raised in the Tidewater area in Virginia, more specifically Newport News. I have played many sports competitive and non throughout my life, mostly soccer. I'm a high school grad. with about two semesters worth of college credit. I currently work at the Newport News Shipyard doing pipe design on the new CVN78 aircraft carrier. My job brings me a good amount of job satisfaction knowing that I am helping to build the BEST ships to support our Navy and other armed forces which get use from carriers. However, as much as I like my job, I am ready to take the fight to a new front.