Hi Y'all

This Archive will be used for Future Soldiers and Civilian Introductions 6 months old and older

Moderator: Site Admin

lexlawgirl
Embryo

Hi Y'all

Post by lexlawgirl »

Hi, I'm a 28 year old lawyer with no hope or plans to ever become a Ranger (I kissed a Ranger back during my sorority girl days at UK when we drove down to Ft. Campbell on weekends to take in the scenery ;), but that's about as close to serving my country as I'm likely to get, I fear).

In any event, I'm just sort of quietly browsing around and saying "hi" and thank you to the people who do have the dedication and initiative to put the rest of us before themselves. I don't know that I'll talk much, but I wanted to check in.

*hugs*
-Steph
Looon
Ranger

Post by Looon »

Welcome to our home away from home. If that is your picture, you are welcome to stay as long as you want. Seeriously, Welcome.
B Co 3/75
1989-1990
Just Cause Airlando Commando
lexlawgirl
Embryo

Thanks

Post by lexlawgirl »

Yeah, its me

Thanks for the welcome :D

*hugs*
-Steph
Last edited by lexlawgirl on April 16th, 2004, 4:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Looon
Ranger

Post by Looon »

You get hotter with each post. Wow! I saw that you are a lawyer. would you indulge us in some of your views in the News and Politics section of the board.
B Co 3/75
1989-1990
Cat

Post by Cat »

A lawyer wow, did you go to law school in the UK?

Welcome.
straightshooter
Tadpole

Post by straightshooter »

Steph,
Welcome. You are a very beautiful woman and also you sound smart, hopefully you have a great sense of humor to follow. Evidently you show no fear for posting your picture right out of the gate, so I ask for you to jump in any time you want to whether it's with legal info, political views, or just driving these men crazy!!! It's a very serious website for education purposes yet, very lighted hearted in other aspects too. Once again welcome.

SS