airborne school

Ground Week, Tower Week, Jump Week.
jeremy
Embryo

airborne school

Post by jeremy »

So im gonna give everyone an update of what im doing, I graduated basic and AIT 2 weeks ago and i started airborne school last week. If everything goes right I should be goin to RIP in 2 weeks.
Silverback
Ranger

Re: airborne school

Post by Silverback »

jeremy wrote:So im gonna give everyone an update of what im doing, I graduated basic and AIT 2 weeks ago and i started airborne school last week. If everything goes right I should be goin to RIP in 2 weeks.
Break a leg kid...wait that's hollywood talk. Stay calm an go to sleep it's fucking late and you gotta go to church and pray or your miserable fucking carcas tomorrow.
RC 2-87
3-75 84/85, 95/97
"thnks 4 pratn merku!"
Looon
Ranger

Post by Looon »

Tower week is fun, but pay attention. You can get hurt easy on those towers. Make sure you 'adjust' properly so you don't rack your self. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
B Co 3/75
1989-1990
Just Cause Airlando Commando
RTO
BANNED

Post by RTO »

Ranger Luna wrote:Tower week is fun, but pay attention. You can get hurt easy on those towers. Make sure you 'adjust' properly so you don't rack your self. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
X2 yup......nothing worse than riding a nut all the way down! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
AbnRgr289
Rest In Peace Ranger

Post by AbnRgr289 »

Keep your feet and knees together. 8)
"It's not for us to reason why, it's just for us to Do or Die!"

"S.A.F.R.A.!"

Bco 1/263rd Armor SCARNG. 11/84-7/87
Aco 3/75 Rgr Regt. 1/88-2/90 (Op-JC)
HHC 2/18 197 Inf Bde/3rd Bde 24th ID. 2/90-5/92 (Op-DS/DS)
HHC 4th RTB 5/92-12/95
Rgr class 1&2-89
jeremy
Embryo

Post by jeremy »

I'm through my first week of airborne now, we ended up doing the 35ft towers the first week because of the four day weekend for labor day. If the exit is anything like that tower was it should be cake.

Anyone know what the signifigance of all the flashy instruction is?